creative workshop ad
creative workshop

‘Letters From Lydia’ Gift Book & CD

Nearly two dozen personal and inspiring stories by Lydia Hutchinson about the importance of music in our lives, the beauty of independence, the fear of change and the profound process of letting go.


01. Introduction: Laying It Down
02. In Response to 9-11
03. Sweet Baby James
04. Dancing In the Kitchen
05. Endless Possibilites
06. The Live Music Experience
07. When The Saints Go Marching In
08. Home For the Holidays
09. A Boomer’s Lament
10. Tending the Fire
11. Letting the Bluebird Fly
12. In Tribute: Dan Fogelberg
13. Detours
14. I’ll Meet You On the Radio
15. Age Or Attitude
16. Keep On Moving It On
17. The Season of Hope
18. The Heart Of the Matter
19. Risk-Free Riches
20. Unanswered Prayers
21. Endings, Beginnings and Gratitude
22. Afterword: Fireflies, Italy and Letting Go


Listen to Sample Audio Track:

“Letting the Bluebird Fly”


Gift Book: $15.00

2-CD Audio Book: $15.00

Book + Audio Book Gift Set: $25.00

    By Media Mail within the U.S., and First Class USPS outside of U.S.
  • $0.00
    You will be taken to Paypal where you can choose to pay by credit card or a Paypal account.

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Sites That Link to this Post

  1. We miss you, Dan Fogelberg | December 16, 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *