creative workshop ad
creative workshop

Triple A Roundtable

A roundtable disussion with leaders in the Triple-A Radio world on the state of radio. Our panel is Bruce Warren from Philadephia’s WXPN; Nic Harcourt from Los Angeles’ KCRW; Martin Bandyke from Detroit’s WDET; David Hall from Nashville’s WRLT; and Bryan Miller from the Internet-only Also weighing in are artists Andy Poliakoff of Virginia Coalition; Barry Privett of Carbon Leaf; Aaron Marsh of Copeland; David Poe; Matt Nathanson; Ben Nichols of Lucero, Chris Hicken (a.k.a. Cantinero); Will Johnson; Adam Cohen of Low Millions; Robbie Fulks; Mark Miller of Dallas Orbiter; Stephen Kellogg; Jennifer O’Connor; Jim Boggia; Kevin Devine; and Chris Funk of the Decemberists. (From June 2005, Issue 86, 5 pages)

Hi-Res PDF Price: $1.00